Moedverloor

Female

soek 'n liefdevolle maat wat kan lag, wat ook eensaam is en liefde, respek en aanraking soek

67SingleBurgersfort (Steelpoort), Mpumalanga, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Burgersfort (Steelpoort), Mpumalanga, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 67
Star Sign: Aries
Height: 155cm (5' 1.0")
Body Type: Slim
Looks: Attractive
Hair Colour: Auburn
Eye Colour: Blue-Green
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: Afrikaans
Other Languages: English
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Marital Status: Single
Relationship Types: Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Ask me later
Want Children: Ask me later
Eating Habits: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Education: High / secondary school
Occupation: Retired
Income: Struggling
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know Moedverloor?

Ek is saggeaard, liefdevol, eerlik en opreg. Hou daarvan om lekker te lag en saam vriende te kuier. Dis die klein dingetjies wat my gelukkig maak.Ek is 'n honde liefhebber en lief vir tuinmaak.Kamp en visvang is ook iets waarvan ek hou. Ek verpes leunaars, oneerlike mense en kansvatters en iemand wat vroue misbruik, afkraak en mishandel.Op die oomblik bly ek by my dogter in Steelpoort,Limpopo. Het 2 volwasse seuns.

She describes her ideal match thus:

Hy moet eerlik, opreg, sagmoedig en 'n ware heer wees. Hy moet ook standvastig wees en met goeie waardes. As hy lief is vir tuinmaak en diere is dit 'n bonus. Hy moet baie kan lag en sosiaal kan verkeer. Hy moet 'n vrou op sy hande kan dra en haar beskerm en met respek behandel.Hy moet ook hou van kamp en braai. Hy moet die lewe kan geniet saam sy maat.Hy moet nie skaam wees om aanraking en liefde in die openbaar te wys nie.Hy moet darem van soentjies en drukkies hou.

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Decidedly important) South Africa
Location: (Moderately important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Slightly important) 65 - 70
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Slightly important) 160cm (5' 3.0") - 180cm (5' 10.9")
Body Type: (Decidedly important) Slim; Average; Stocky
Looks: (Moderately important) Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: (Non-negotiable) White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Decidedly important) Afrikaans
Other Languages: (Decidedly important) Afrikaans; English
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Protestant; Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: (Decidedly important) Single; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: (Slightly important) Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: (Moderately important) High / secondary school; Some University / College
Occupation: Any
Income: (Decidedly important) Comfortable; Wealthy
 

More About Her

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: None / not applicable
Body Hair: Smooth
Eyesight: I wear glasses
Fashion Sense: Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Disabilities: I have a hearing impairment
Hair Style: Short
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Witty
Intelligence: Average
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Cautious; Mild; Quiet; Shy; Stable
Valued Qualities: Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Yellow
Favourite Clothing: My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Cuisine: Chinese; Doesn't matter; Fast food; Italian; Seafood; South African
Music Preferences: Classical; Country & Western; Folk; Gospel / Religious; Instrumental
Books: Best-sellers; Crime; Fiction; Horror; Mystery; Non-fiction; Religious; Romance; Self-help
TV Shows: Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Dramas; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Soap operas; Sport; Variety shows
Movie Preferences: Action; Adult; Comedy; Drama; Horror; Mystery; Romance; Westerns
Interests: Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Gardening; Knitting; Making Music; Photography; Reading; Sewing
Sports: Aerobics; American Football; Athletics; Camping; Canoeing; Cricket; Dancesport; Darts; Fishing; Golf; Gymnastics; Hiking; Horse Riding; Ice Skating; Rowing; Rugby; Running; Scuba diving; Skiing; Surfing; Swimming
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Go with the flow
Time at Work: I'm retired
Pastimes of choice: Gardening
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I have to cook
Dining Out: I only eat out on special occasions
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got a sister
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: For you, to the moon!
Reading: I love it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Dog(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike): Cat(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons: Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Wealth
Turn-offs: Assertiveness; Flirting; Power; Sarcasm; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Beach house
Religious Attendance: Doesn't apply
Retirement Plans: Travelling cross-country in a mobile home
Politics: I have no interest in politics
Honesty: Extremely
Feelings about using 12meetsenior.com: Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Embarrassed; Excited
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Nederlands
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about 12meetsenior.com? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.